What are Peeps?
Peeps are friends you invite in your conversations. They can view the conversion and give you advice directly in that same conversation. The messages between you and your peeps are not seen by the other party. The other party has peeps too.
Who can view my conversations?
You, your peeps, the person you’re talking to & their peeps. Peeps are friends that you invited to view / coach you in a conversation.
Can I make my conversation private?
Yes you can! Select “Hide from my Peeps” in the conversation settings. If the person you’re talking to also hides the conversation from their peeps, the conversation becomes private forever. Nobody else can view it but you and the person you’re talking to.